/ 0
Table of contents

Document in text mode:

1ASEAN ITS POLICY FRAMEWORK v2.0 [email protected]: A Community of [email protected] TRANSPORT SYSTEM (ITS)POLICY FRAMEWORK ASEANv2.0INTEGRATEDTRANSPORTMANAGEMENT 2ASEAN ITS POLICY FRAMEWORK v2.0 2015 3ASEAN ITS POLICY FRAMEWORK v2.0 2015The ASEAN SecretariatJakartaASEAN ITS POLICY FRAMEWORKv2.0 4ASEAN ITS POLICY FRAMEWORK v2.0 2015The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) was established on 8 August 1967. The Member States are Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Viet Nam. The ASEAN Secretariat is based in Jakarta, Indonesia.For inquiries, contact:The ASEAN SecretariatCommunity Relations Division (CRD)70A Jalan SisingamangarajaJakarta 12110, IndonesiaPhone : (62 21) 724-3372, 726-2991Fax : (62 21) 739-8234, 724-3504E-mail : [email protected] ASEAN: A Community of OpportunitiesCatalogue-in-Publication DataASEAN ITS Policy Framework Jakarta, ASEAN Secretariat, July 2017 380.09591.ASE...