/ 0
Table of contents

Document in text mode:

1 MINUTES OF MEETING OF LOUISIANA REAL ESTATE COMMISSION July 19, 2018 The Louisiana Real Estate Commission held its regular meeting on Thursday, July 19, 2018, at 9:00 a.m., at 9071 Interline Ave, Baton Rouge, Louisiana, according to regular call, of which all members of the Commission were duly notified, at which meeting the following members were present: COMMITTEE Steven Hebert, Chairman Richman Reinauer, Vice Chairman Deanna Norman, Secretary Lacy Baaheth Jeff Free Eloise Gauthier Rodney Greenup Matt Ritchie Patrick Roberts, Jr. Evelyn Wolford STAFF Bruce Unangst Arlene Edwards Summer Mire Ryan Shaw Mark Gremillion Robert Maynor Debbie DeFrates Dusty Evans Jenny Yu Telly Hollis Nikki Senegal Malissa Fowler Sara Wheeler GUESTS Kevin Minor – Louisiana Interactive Thaddyeus Dixon Amy Fennel – Louisiana REALTORS® Lisa Baker – Burk Baker School of Real Estate and Appraisal Burk Baker – Burk Baker School of Real Estate and Appraisal Commissioner Donnes was unable to attend the meeting. ...