/ 0
60%
Table of contents

Document in text mode:

Page 1 Mac Fields News Macquarie Fields High School April 2010 2 Harold Street, Macquarie Fields NSW 2564 Phone 9605 3111 Web page: www.mfhs.nsw.edu.au Issue 4 – Term 2 June 2015 Calendar Events Week 10 Monday June 22 Year 10 STW Focus Week Zone Athletics Tuesday June 23 Zone Athletics Friday June 26 LAST DAY OF TERM Week 1 Term 3 Monday July 13 STAFF ONLY Tuesday July 14 Students return Week 2 Monday July 20 P & C Meeting – 7:30pm Tuesday July 21 Parent Teacher Night Years 7-10 Year 8 into 9 Parent Information Evening Week 3 Monday July 27 Year 10 into 11 Subject Selection Evening – 6pm Week 4 Monday August 3 - Year 12 Trials Friday August 14 Simon Bernardo, His Excellency General The Honourable David Hurley and Sebastian Kelly-Toiava Recipient’s of PBL Raffle Prize Draw NAME Year Wk/Term PRIZE Subiksha Karnan 7 Week 4/ Term 2 $30 JB HiFi Voucher Sovanleakhena Hut 9 Week 5/ Term 2 $20 iTunes Voucher Caitlyn Ryan 10 Week 6/ Term 2 $15 Canteen Voucher Jessica Kumar 8 Week 7/ Term 2 $15 ...