/ 0
Table of contents

Document in text mode:

Region 1Northeast Iowa Community Action Corporation - Transit (NEICAC-T)Service Area: Counties of Allamakee, Clayton, Fayette, Howard, and WinneshiekRoutes and Schedule Number: 866-382-4259E-mail: [email protected] [email protected]: www.neicac.org/transport.htmlRegion 2North Iowa Area Regional Transit SystemService Area: Counties of Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Franklin, Hancock, Kossuth, Mitchell, Winnebago, and WorthRoutes and Schedule Number: 641-423-2200E-Mail: [email protected]: www.niacog.org/niacog_transit.htmlRegion 3Regional Transit Authority/ART, Inc. (RIDES)Service Area: Counties of Buena Vista, Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Lyon, O’Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto, and SiouxRoutes and Schedule Number: 800-358-5037E-mail: [email protected]: http://www.nwiarides.org/Region 4Siouxland Regional Transit System (SRTS)Service Area: Counties of Cherokee, Ida, Monona, Plymouth, and WoodburyRoutes and Schedule Number:800-881-2076, 712-225-4488 Cherokee, 712-364-2428 Ida ...